New Members Inducted

May 21, 2019

We have new members who were inducted on Friday: Nick Hersh, Pam Zajac, Janine Fruehan and Dan Durkin. District Governor Jane McManus and Assistant Governor Brenda K. Tipton did the honors.



Please reload

Featured Posts

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Recent Posts

September 6, 2019

June 26, 2019

May 31, 2019